Aftermath – who is the real Villain

Who would’ve thought one little post of positivity could have become such a crazy web of lies, deceit and ultimately exposing a cheater.

My whole world was turned upside down overnight because of this “supposed” sweet gesture.
Yes, I wanted to share a lovely sweet story to the world,(we don’t have enough happy tales in our everyday life at the moment) did I expect it to turn into this, no.

I must say, this has shown me a lot about human nature, and I’m quite devastated at people’s reactions. I’ve been annihilated for sharing a happy experience. Wow.

Was I to know when I received the letter there was others?
Was I to know he had a girlfriend?
Was I to know he is clearly incredibly deranged?

No.

I’m actually no victim here at all, his beautiful (ex) girlfriend – and perhaps others are. This is a man that has mislead many and ultimately has broken people along the way to satisfy his own crazy, selfish needs. He is the villain in this story.

I actually am glad he put this note on my windscreen. Now I am thrilled he has been exposed. Let’s hope this stops his sick games.

I am a romantic at heart. This doesn’t deter me or change my opinions of all men. He was just a very bad egg.

Thankyou to everyone that did read the facts, and my friends and family- you guys are the best x

3 thoughts on “Aftermath – who is the real Villain

  1. Sorry it did not turn out in a good way, you did nothing wrong, I am still hopeful that some good will come out of it. Your a very pretty lady and because of that some men may be frightened of rejection…. keep showing your lovely personality and the right man will appear. ❤️

    Like

Leave a Reply

